Officers and Directors

2017/2018 WPCA Leadership and Board Of Directors

Ed Wittchen - Spruce Grove, AB


Past President
Arnold McKernon - Spruce View, AB


Vice Presidents
Tony Lefebre - Dewinton, AB

Lucy Mulgrew - Airdrie, AB


Director of Partnerships & Administration
Tammy Kristiansen - Calgary, AB


Director of Marketing
Bryan Hebson - Airdrie, AB



Lyle Bates - Marwayne, AB

Harvey McKernon - Calgary, AB

Eddie Melville - Calgary, AB

Glenn O'Neill - Airdrie, AB


Special Officers

John Lee

Craig Smith - Calgary, AB

Glenda Summers - Calgary, AB

Jim Bottomley - Calgary, AB


Driver Directors

Kurt Bensmiller - Dewberry, AB

Chad Fike - Cremona, AB

Chad Harden, Mulhurst Bay, AB

Ross Knight - St. Walburg, SK

Codey McCurrach - Condor, AB

Roger Moore - Loon Lake, SK

Obrey Motowylo - Bluffton, AB

Mitch Sutherland, Grande Prairie, AB


GMC 2017